HajimeさんMarch 3rd, 2024 - 5:51 PM
Spring is coming
I love the spring, I'm really looking forward to the season. It's been warmer and windier here, and the air smells great. I saw some of my first spring flowers yesterday, some daffodils.

Here's to hoping 2024 will be a great year of productivity and happiness!

HajimeさんMarch 2nd, 2024 - 5:01 PM
My first journal entry! It'll be nice to write about my life and thoughts; I'd like to share some photos here, too.

It's been awhile since I've made any major updates to Windchime, almost a year. Truthfully... I love coding and web design, but I've struggled deciding what path I want to take Windchime down, look-wise.

But it's a new year now, and I've been through a lot. I will eventually be rolling out a design overhaul, though it might take a little bit of time before all the pages are updated site-wide. Before I introduce any new content to the site, I'll mainly be focused on updating existing content for now. I will also be changing some directory names around once the splash page is successfully revamped.